Lasithi | map of Lassithi Crete

The prefecture of Lassithi is one of the four regional counties of Crete. It is the easternmost prefecture of the island, east of the regional district of Heraklion. Its capital is Agios Nikólaos.
Lassithi as you see on the map, is surrounded by the sea on its three sides, the Cretan Sea to the north, the Carpathian Sea to the east and the Libyan Sea to the south.
Bordering the prefecture of Heraklion to the west of the map, with the Dikti mountain range as its natural border. Lassithi capital is Agios Nikolaos.

Lassithi map