Dodecanese Map

Map of Dodecanese islands Greece

The Dodecanese islands is a group of islands in south East Aegean Sea in Greece except the 12 main islands there are smaller ones like Pserimos, Telendos, Kalolimnos.The main Dodecanese islands from north to the south are, Agathonisi, Lipsi, Patmos, Leros, Kalymnos, Nisyros, Symi, Tilos, Rhodes, Kastelorizzo to the west is Astypalea and between Rhodes and Crete are the islands of Karpathos and Kasos. In the Dodecanese also belong many uninhabited islands.

dodecanese map